Hapy day in paris

image

Whenever I go to Paris there is always some shop that I’ve read about and want to find.  There are a jewellery designer team, Eric et Lydie,  who design colourful yet inexpensive jewellery and their shop is in Passage du Grand Cerf, which is a surprisingly amazing and peaceful covered arcade off a busy but unassuming street.

I loved Eric et Lydie’s bright fun designs. But the best thing is that I learned that this weekend îs the bi annual big Paris sale weekend! Every shop is having a sale!  It seems to be the law or something.  So my small earings budget
stretched to a ring as well! 

image

And here is how they wrapped them

image

I didnt eant to unwrap it! But I did 🙂

image

One of my favourite things about there work is there use of enamel. So art nouveau! What a happy day!

image

Leave a Reply

