LAST WEEK IN EDINBURGH!

victoria_stree

We are now getting close to our last week in Edinburgh! I have to say that although I will miss Edinburgh, I am SO looking forward to working close to home again! I definitely won’t be missing the daily commute back and forth from my home in Glasgow.

Do stop by and see us before we go! We are still open daily until the end of next week (14 June) and there are still amazing bargains to be had. As the SALE is on our Edinburgh shop stock only you won’t find any discounts in our online shop. But for beautiful Scottish wools like our own Scappa, Jamieson’s, Manos del Uruguay, Opal  and of course our best selling Old Town Yarns there are still amazing last minute bargains so come along for a last shop and a last look before we say good bye to Edinburgh forever!!

One response to “LAST WEEK IN EDINBURGH!

  1. I will be visiting Edinburgh (my first time in the UK!), and we arrive on the 20th. I was looking for fabric and yarn stores to visit while we were there and found your store and website only to see you are leaving just before we will be there! Disappointing for me, but I’m excited for the opportunities ahead for you.

Leave a Reply

